Senate Reference No. 16-19

## <u>MEMORANDUM</u>

TO:	Indiana University Senators
FROM:	Andrew Downs, Chair Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs
DATE:	31 January 2017

SUBJ: Slate for 2017-2018 Faculty Board of Review Election

Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on February 13.

jp

## Slate

Melanie Bookout Lee Roberts Karla Zepeda